2010 State Convention

Dustin K, Sydney, Kacy, Brittany, Brianna, Delanie, Preston, Kristen, and Dylan H all attended this years State convention. Dustin and Brianna served as the delegates to vote for the 2010 Illinois state officers. Congratulations to our very own Section 24 John Edgar on becoming our new state president!! Were all proud. While we were there the chapter accepted the gold emblem award. Keep up the great work Marion FFA.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s